Member Clubs

 Bull Terrier & Bull Terrier Miniature clubs around Australia.
Please contact the clubs by clicking on Clubs name for more information.


The Bull Terrier Club of QLD Inc.


President: Ms T Yeoh
Secretary: Ms P Spirling

Inc. # IA18514

Show Details




Northern District Bull Terrier Club of NSW Inc.


President: Mr T Wiseman
Secretary: Ms D Sheldon

Inc. # Y2391422






The Bull Terrier Club of (NSW) Inc.



President: Ms S Clarke
Secretary: Mr K Foster

Inc. # Y1455525

Show Details






A.C.T Bull Terrier Club Inc.


President: Ms C Krawczyk
Secretary: Mrs D Cross

Inc. # A02579

Show Details

5 and 6 August 2023

3 Specialty Champ Shows

2 Terrier Group Shows




The Bull Terrier Miniature Club of Victoria Inc.

President: Ms S Humphrey
Secretary: Ms K Hellsten

Inc. # A0036192W

Show Details







The Bull Terrier Club of Victoria Inc.


President: Ms J Woodsell
Secretary: Mrs D Patterson

Inc. # A0026517R

Show Details

29 & 30 Apr 23

11 & 12 Nov 23 



The Bull Terrier Club of South Australia Inc.


President: Ms K King
Secretary: Mrs H Hernen

Inc. #A7630

Show Details







The Bull Terrier Club of Western Australia (Inc).


President: Mr B Ralph
Secretary: Mrs E Vukojevich

Inc. # A0821490W

Show Details


6 May 23 - Open Show

6 May 23 - Championship Show

3 - 5 Oct 23 - Trophy Show

11 Nov 23 - Perpetual Championship Show









The Bull Terrier & Bull Terrier Miniature Association WA Inc.


President: Mrs D McLachlan
Secretary: Mrs C Comtesse

Inc.# A1000162A

Trophy Shows

3 - 5 Oct 23










Contact Details

Dr Chevaun Haseldine
Lewiston, SA, Australia
Email :